Contact

IHRDC Worldwide Locations

General Information

Email: petroleumonline@ihrdc.com

Corporate

535 Boylston Street, Boston, MA 02116 USA
Tel: +1.617.536.0202
Fax: +1.617.536.4396 / +1.617.247.6669 +1.617.687.6181
Email: corporate@ihrdc.com

Houston / Washington

Mobile: +1.571.235.0674
Email: houston@ihrdc.com / washington@ihrdc.com

Amsterdam

Jan Nieuwenhuizenplein 12, 1135 WV Edam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31.299.37.3480
Email: amsterdam@ihrdc.com

Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971.2.676.2662
Email: abudhabi@ihrdc.com

Jakarta

Villa Melati Mas Block i.12a No. 12
Serpong 13250
Tangerang, banten, Indonesia

Mobile: +62.81.180.6809
Fax: +62.21.537.2392
Email: jakarta@ihrdc.com

Lagos

IHRDC LTD
Plot 36, Road A3
Carlton Gate Estate
Off Chevron Drive
Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel/Fax: +234.803.301.4101
Email: lagos@ihrdc.com

Kuala Lumpur

Suite 17-14, Level 17, GTower
199 Jalan Tun Razak
Kuala Lumpur, 50400

Mobile: +60.12.301.8297 (Malaysia)
Mobile: +1.617.412.6371 (USA)
Email: kualalumpur@ihrdc.com

Registered Users

Sign In:

Forgot your Password?

Remember my password and automatically log me in.
Register Now!

Petroleum Online Sponsors

Founding Sponsor

Copyright ©2017 International Human Resources Development Corporation.